try this one

Zoning Map              




annual meeting

Town Of Hustisford 

Board meeting Sept. 7th @ 7:30 p.m. 



Town of Hustisford Board Members

Dave Margelofsky, Chairman - 920-210-3257

Alvin Hildebrandt, Supervisor - 920-349-3762

Howard W. Zubke, Supervisor - 262-353-2189

Kim Tennyson, Clerk -  262-490-4358

Allen Hackbarth, Treasurer - 920-319-1842

Hall Rental 
Pat Zubke, Booking Agent - 920-349-8488 

Town Assessor
John Strehmel  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Building Inspector
Jacob Henning, Town of Hustisford Building Inspector - 608-697-8009





Please be advised that recycling is a service that is available at the landfill site on St. Helena Rd.

According to Wisconsin State Statute 287 it is the law and required of every municipality to recycle for the purpose of reducing solid waste.

Each year this is monitored for tonnage and reported to the DNR.

It is the responsibility of each town resident to recycle whenever possible.

Should you have any questions concerning recyclable items please speak with the landfill attendant or contact
Howard Zubke:   262-353-2189

Saturdays from 8am-12pm

Dump Fees  

Town Meetings

Regular Meetings.
Regular meetings of the Town Board shall be held on the first Thursday of each calendar month at 7:30 PM any regular meeting falling on a legal holiday shall be held as determined by the Town Board and posted accordingly.

Should that date/time need to change appropriate notice will be given.

All meetings of the board, including special and adjourned meetings, shall be held in the Town Hall.





To see Town Ordinances


click here.